LIVE MUSIC AT ROUND LAKE VINEYARDS & WINERY

We are excited to bring you live music on the patio every Thursday, Saturday and Sunday all summer long! If inclement weather, we will host the live music inside the Wine Bar. Reservations are recommend - click here.
  • Sat 13 Aug
    Aug 13, 2:00 PM – 6:00 PM
    Round Lake Vineyards & Winery, 30124 MN-264, Round Lake, MN 56167, USA
  • Sun 14 Aug
    Aug 14, 2:00 PM – 6:00 PM
    Round Lake Vineyards & Winery, 30124 MN-264, Round Lake, MN 56167, USA
  • Thu 18 Aug
    Aug 18, 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
    Round Lake Vineyards & Winery, 30124 MN-264, Round Lake, MN 56167, USA
  • Sat 20 Aug
    Aug 20, 2:00 PM – 6:00 PM
    Round Lake Vineyards & Winery, 30124 MN-264, Round Lake, MN 56167, USA
  • Sun 21 Aug
    Aug 21, 2:00 PM – 6:00 PM
    Round Lake Vineyards & Winery, 30124 MN-264, Round Lake, MN 56167, USA
  • Thu 25 Aug
    Aug 25, 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
    Round Lake Vineyards & Winery, 30124 MN-264, Round Lake, MN 56167, USA
  • Sat 27 Aug
    Aug 27, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Round Lake Vineyards & Winery, 30124 MN-264, Round Lake, MN 56167, USA
  • Sun 28 Aug
    Aug 28, 2:00 PM – 6:00 PM
    Round Lake Vineyards & Winery, 30124 MN-264, Round Lake, MN 56167, USA
  • Thu 01 Sep
    Sep 01, 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
    Round Lake Vineyards & Winery, 30124 MN-264, Round Lake, MN 56167, USA
  • Sat 03 Sep
    Sep 03, 2:00 PM – 6:00 PM
    Round Lake Vineyards & Winery, 30124 MN-264, Round Lake, MN 56167, USA
  • Sun 04 Sep
    Sep 04, 2:00 PM – 6:00 PM
    Round Lake Vineyards & Winery, 30124 MN-264, Round Lake, MN 56167, USA
  • Thu 08 Sep
    Sep 08, 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
    Round Lake Vineyards & Winery, 30124 MN-264, Round Lake, MN 56167, USA
  • Sat 10 Sep
    Sep 10, 2:00 PM – 6:00 PM
    Round Lake Vineyards & Winery, 30124 MN-264, Round Lake, MN 56167, USA
  • Sun 11 Sep
    Sep 11, 2:00 PM – 6:00 PM
    Round Lake Vineyards & Winery, 30124 MN-264, Round Lake, MN 56167, USA
  • Thu 15 Sep
    Sep 15, 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
    Round Lake Vineyards & Winery, 30124 MN-264, Round Lake, MN 56167, USA
  • Sat 17 Sep
    Sep 17, 2:00 PM – 6:00 PM
    Round Lake Vineyards & Winery, 30124 MN-264, Round Lake, MN 56167, USA
  • Sun 18 Sep
    Sep 18, 2:00 PM – 6:00 PM
    Round Lake Vineyards & Winery, 30124 MN-264, Round Lake, MN 56167, USA
  • Thu 22 Sep
    Sep 22, 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
    Round Lake Vineyards & Winery, 30124 MN-264, Round Lake, MN 56167, USA